1501 San Marco Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.598.9282

866.709.8588

Big Firm Expertise - Small Firm Service
Litigation. Arbitration. Regulatory.

Visit our Business Litigation Lawyers page! Visit our Jacksonville Business Litigation Attorney LinkedIn Page!
  • Best Lawyers Jacksonville FL

free Legal consultation

Top Lawyers in Jacksonville

Attorneys in Jacksonville, FL

Murphy Anderson Attorneys at Law | The Best Lawyers Jacksonville, FL

When you need a Jacksonville litigation attorney, hire the best lawyers in Jacksonville, FL at Murphy Anderson. At Murphy Anderson Attorneys at Law, we have the experience you need when it comes to finding the best securities litigation, product liability, personal injury, maritime law, or business litigation attorneys in Jacksonville, FL.

Murphy Anderson Lawyers in Jacksonville

Niels P. Murphy Business Litigation Attorney

Niels P. Murphy, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: nmurphy@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Niels P. Murphy
Best Lawyers Jacksonville FL Geddes D. Anderson, Jr

Geddes D. Anderson, Jr. Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: ganderson@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Shareholder/Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Geddes D. Anderson
Judy Ann Clausen Lawyers in Jacksonville FL

Judy A. Clausen, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: jclausen@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Of Counsel
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Judy A. Clausen
Gerry Giurato Law

Gerry A. Giurato, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: ggiurato@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Gerry A. Giurato
Christen E. Luikart Law

Christen E. Luikart, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: cluikart@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Partner
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Christen E. Luikart
Daniel J. Cristol Business Litigation Attorney

Davis D. Balz, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: dbalz@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8092
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Davis D. Balz
Lawton R. Graves Law

Lawton R. Graves, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: lgraves@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.598.9282
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Lawton R. Graves
Sarah J. Hulberg

Sarah J. Hulsberg
( See Biography)

Email: shulsberg@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8088
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Sarah J. Hulsberg
J. Mooney Business Litigation Attorney Jacksonville

James C. Mooney, Esquire
( See Biography)

Email: jmooney@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8090
Toll Free: 866.709.8588
Fax: 904.598.9283
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: James C. Mooney

Michael A. Mullavey, Litigation Associate

Michael A. Mullavey
( See Biography)

Email: mmullavey@murphyandersonlaw.com
Position: Associate
Phone: 904.380.8082
Address: 1501 San Marco Boulevard
  Jacksonville, FL 32207
vCard: Michael A. Mullavey


Contact Murphy Anderson Attorneys at Law when you want the best lawyers in Jacksonville, FL working on your side.

Hire the Top Jacksonville Litigation Attorneys in Jacksonville, FL| Call (904) 598-9282